About us

Patrons, Fellows and Honorary Life Members

History | IPSA Information Brochure | Aims and Objectives | Management and Office Bearers | Patrons, Fellows, and Honorary Life Members | Constitution and Bye-Laws | Management Photo Gallery

We list hereunder those persons who over the years have been awarded the status of PATRON, FELLOW or HONORARY LIFE MEMBERSHIP of the Institute.

As provided for in our Constitution, this recognition is generally awarded for their contribution to the Institute over and above the normal call to duty.



 Mr Andre de Ruyter


Rosalie Duke
Gillian Loubser
Bill Marshall
Pierre Olivier
Brian Osborn
Keith Pearson
Nick Starke
Philippa Tucker
Vanessa von Holdt
Roger Cary-Smith
Ralph von Veh
Kishan Singh 


Rashad Alli
Mike Blundell
Henry Dicks
Owen Bruyns
Henry Willis
Gregory Burgess
Peter Campbell
Roger Cary-Smith
Crystal Edwards
John Knocker
Tom McLaughlin
Kishan Singh
Vanessa Von Holdt
Neil Watson
Clive Glover
John Byett

Ingrid Schoeman
Emma Dawson
Susi Moore